first day campus

If you give me a question about how to be in campus in the first day, then the answer is lone. It is in the past. But now, if you ask me the same question, the answer is busy. In the first day, after long holiday, every one, including me, is busy with the final task. I won’t blame my self because it is the risk when I chosen college. Let’s do it, it is gonna be fun.

But just one thing, make my mind “ngadat”, is why are the students in the college where I am studying have a bad behavior, individualism? Possibly, they all think we are the students who have the same quality of brain or we have the quantity of material. Very difficult to look for help about college tasks. But, that is bad experience that make me learn something about life challenge.

keep-calm-and-focus-on-the-final-task-1

Leave a Reply

